logo

Board of Directors

Mr. Shirantha Peiris

Chairman

Ms. Jeevanthie Senanayake

Director General – SLITHM

Ms. Dhammika K. Wijayasinghe

Board Member, Actg. Director General – SLTDA

Ms. Uma Niranjan

Board Member, Rep – Ministry of Tourism

Mr. Priyal Perera

Board Member, Rep – CHSGA

Mrs. K.P.P. Siriwardana

Board Member, Managing Director – SLTPB

Mr. Bandula Ekanayaka

Board Member, Rep – THASL

Mr. Channe Wijemanne

Board Member, Rep – Hon.Minister

Mr. Sunil Hettiarachchi

Board Member, Rep – Hon.Minister

Mr. Anura Lokuhetti

Board Member, Rep – Tourist Hotels Association

Mr. Asela Wavita

Board Member, Rep – CHSGA

Mr. Romesh Samaranayake

Board Member, Rep – Travel Agents Association

Academic Affairs Board

Ms. Jeevanthie Senanayake

Director General – SLITHM

dg@slithm.edu.lk

Prof. Vasanthy Arasaratnam

Commission Member – UGC

arva26arava@yahoo.com

Prof. R.A.C. Jayalath

Vice Chancellor – UoVT

jayalathchandana@gmail.com

Mr. Kanishka Jayathunga

DDG (Academic)

ddgacademic@slithm.edu.lk

Mr. Patrick G. S. Pereira

patrick@cinnamonhotels.com

Senior Management

Mr. Shirantha Peiris

Chairman

Contact Number 011 2208301
chairman@slithm.edu.lk

Ms. Jeevanthie Senanayake

Director General

Contact Number 011 2208304
dg@slithm.edu.lk

Mr. Kanishka Jayathunga

DDG (Academic)

Contact Number 011 2208306
ddgacademic@slithm.edu.lk

Mr. Sanjaya Kariyawasam

DDG (Non Academic)

Contact Number 011 2208369
ddgnonacademic@slithm.edu.lk

Administrative Staff

Mr. Royce Fernando

Director – Finance

Contact Number 011 2208318
roycef@slithm.edu.lk

Lt. Col. Amitha Owitipana (Retd.)

Deputy Director HR and Administration

Contact Number 011 2208360
hr@slithm.edu.lk

Mr. Harshana Ponnapperuma

Deputy Director – Samudra Traning Hotel

Contact Number 011 2208368
harshana.p@slithm.edu.lk

Mr. Ayal Perera

Assistant Registar

Contact Number 011 2208316
ayalp@slithm.edu.lk

Ms. Ganga Walpola

Assistant Director – Library

Contact Number 011 2208332
library@slithm.edu.lk

Ms. Eleena perera

Assistant Director – Finance

Contact Number 011 2208341
eleenap@slithm.edu.lk

Mr. Dilruwan Rathnayaka

Assistant Director – IT

Contact Number 077 0241777
dilruwanr@slithm.edu.lk

Mr. Tharaka Gamage

Assistant Director – Maintenance

Contact Number 011 2208335

Mr. Malith Dhanusekara

Assistant Director Internal Audit

Contact Number 011 2208311
Malithd@slithm.edu.lk

Mr. Niransankumar

Assistant Director Procurement

Contact Number 077 7070480
niransank@slithm.edu.lk

Mr. Sagara Kulasinghe

Assistant Director Marketing

Contact Number 071 4382045
Sagarak@slithm.edu.lk